The PFA reveal their candidates for the Player of the Year awards

Date: Thursday 13th April 2017 at 1:24 pm
Written by: | Comments (0)

THE Professional Footballers’ Association (PFA) have announced the nominees for the Players’ Player and Young Player of the Year awards.

No great surprise that N’Golo Kante, Eden Hazard, Romelu Lukaku, Alexis Sanchez, Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Harry Kane are the six names on the sheet for the main prize.

In the Young Player of the Year category, Dele Alli is joined by Kane, Lukaku, Michael Keane, Leroy Sane and Jordan Pickford.


Who’s your money on to contest these two prestigious awards?

Let’s have a look at the candidates…

Your Comment